Contact Us

Use our convenient online form to request more information about any of our products and services.Items marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Xiamen Qiangli Jucai Opto-Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Headquarters Address: No. 8065, Building E5-E8, West Xiang'an Road, Xiang'an Torch High-tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen, Fujian P.R.C. P.C. #: 361101

  • Tel

    +86 592 788 5839

  • Fax

    +86 592 788 2626

  • E-mail

    sales@qiangliled.com

  • Skype

    leddisplay009

  • Website

    www.qiangliled.com

  • QQ

    2851151903

Qiangli Jucai Global Network

Sales

Tel : +86 136 5600 1527
Email : sales@qiangliled.com

Alsa

Tel : +86 188 6011 8934
Email : Alsa@qiangliled.com

Sales

Tel : +86 136 5600 1527
Email : sales@qiangliled.com

Robben/Sophia

Tel : +8613695020125 (ROBBEN) /+8613656001532 (SO
Email : robben@qiangliled.com sophia@qiangliled.com

Charles / Neeraj

Tel : +8613656001539(Charles) +8618805062056(Neeraj)
Email : charles@qiangliled.com neeraj@qiangliled.com

Roy

Tel : +86 188 5059 7516
Email : roy@qiangliled.com

Inquiry

Type:
Name:
Email:
Telephone:
Country:
Company: